24 week!

Lots of good stuff happening at 24 weeks y’all!  First, viability! SWEET!

   Second, my job had a huge diversity event and out of something like 5000+ emoloyees on the railroad, 27 were picked as finalists in a talent showcase.  This guy was one of them! And I KILLED it, so that’s great! My wife and kids came, and I got to show them off, and that was, hands down,  the best part of the whole day!

And lastly, I bet you wanna know what we’re having! A little reveal for you friends!   

 
It’s’ a…..

 
‘NOTHER BOY!!!!!!!!

Happy 24 weeks to me!

29 thoughts on “24 week!

  1. Yay!! Congratulations. SOOO exciting. I was talking to my wife about something random and she was like just a second I want you to have my full attention & I happened to be looking at WordPress and seen your reveal and flashed it to her like this will get your full attention, it totally did. Lol. We are so happy for you all!!

    • I was trying to add you to my private blog Elizabeth. Please send me your username or email so I can send you a request so we can see eachother a blogs again!!

  2. Ahhhhhhhhh!!!!! Oh my gosh!!!! I am so happy for you and your little family. I’ve been following since Callie was pregnant and it’s been an honor to come here and watch your family grow. I’ve never met you but i’m so excited for you!! πŸ™‚ really, I got this bubbly, super excited feeling in my chest and belly when I read your gender reveal. Omg its just too much awesome! Congrats on your newest baby boy!

  3. Oh my goodness! You are the cutest non-belly turned belly mama ever! I’m so excited to hear that the boys are getting a baby brother. We already know that you two make some pretty stinkin’ cute boys so I can only imagine what a cutie this little one will be. So happy for you. πŸ™‚

  4. How did I miss this on my reader. I was wondering why I hadn’t seen any of your more recent blogs. Congrats ladies. Someday we’ll all meet for a play date…..lol your all only a couple thousand miles away. Ain’t no biggie

Leave a Reply

